Zappa, Frank - The Mothers Of Invention ‎– Freak Out!

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00

Hungry Freaks, Daddy
I Ain't Got No Heart
Who Are The Brain Police?
Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder
Motherly Love
How Could I Be Such A Fool
Wowie Zowie
You Didn't Try To Call Me
Any Way The Wind Blows
I'm Not Satisfied
You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here
Trouble Comin' Every Day
Help, I'm A Rock (Suite In Three Movements)
-1st Movement: Okay To Tap Dance
-2nd Movement: In Memoriam, Edgar Varese'
-3rd Movement: It Can't Happen Here
The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet (Unfinished Ballet In Two Tableaus)
-I. Ritual Dance Of The Child Killers
-II. Nullis Protii (No Commercial Potential)