WIPERS – Tour 1984

Regular price $23.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Wipers tour 1984 features tracks from the first three Wipers albums. Recorded live on Tour February - March ’84.Originally released on cassette by Greg Sage and on vinyl on Enigma Records in 1985. Includes three songs unavailable anywhere else.

A1 Pushing The Extreme 4:40
A2 Messenger 2:00
A3 Moon Rider 4:24
A4 Doom Town 4:17
A5 Think About It 2:50
A6 Potential Suicide 3:50
B1 D-7 5:00
B2 Now Is The Time 2:55
B3 Tell Me 2:28
B4 Window Shop For Love 4:02
B5 Youth Of America 7:47