Various ‎– The Matrix Reloaded The Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00

A1 Linkin Park Session
A2 Marilyn Manson This Is The New Shit
A3 Rob Zombie Reload
A4 Rob Dougan Furious Angels
A5 Deftones Lucky You
B1 Team Sleep The Passportal
B2 P.O.D. Sleeping Awake
B3 Ünloco Bruises
B4 Rage Against The Machine Calm Like A Bomb
B5 Paul Oakenfold Dread Rock
C1 Fluke Zion
C2 Dave Matthews Band When The World Ends (Oakenfold Remix)
C3 Don Davis  Main Title
C4 Don Davis  Trinity Dream
C5 Juno Reactor Teahouse
D1 Rob Dougan Chateau
D2 Juno Reactor Mona Lisa Overdrive
D3 Juno Reactor vs. Don Davis  Burly Brawl
E1 Don Davis  "Matrix Reloaded" Suite