TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET – They Came From The Shadows

Regular price $18.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The release of their third full-length, They Came From the Shadows, marks their first Fat Wreck Chords release, and easily their most anticipated offering to date. They Came From the Shadows is comprised of 14 straight forward punk rock gems, laced with the unforgettable melodies that have become the calling card of TBR.

Skate Or Die 1:50
Don't Want To Go 1:51
Bigger Than Kiss 2:02
Do What? 2:27
Not OK 3:17
Forbidden Planet 2:20
Call In Sick 2:13
Fatso Goes Nutzoid 1:39
Without You 2:11
Tonguebiter 2:05
Be With You 1:43
The Jerk 2:10
They Came From The Shadows 2:16
Todayo 3:29