TALKING HEADS - Little Creatures

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00

Little Creatures, originally released in 1985 includes the classics "And She Was" and "Road To Nowhere". Reissued for the first time since the original release.

And She Was 3:36
Give Me Back My Name 3:20
Creatures Of Love 4:12
The Lady Don't Mind 4:03
Perfect World 4:26
Stay Up Late 3:51
Walk It Down 4:42
Television Man 6:10
Road To Nowhere 4:19