SPRINGFIELD, DUSTY – The Complete Atlantic Singles 1968-1971

Regular price $29.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Son-Of-A Preacher Man 2:28
Just a Little Lovin' (Early in the Morning) 2:19
Don't Forget About Me 2:49
Breakfast In Bed 2:54
The Windmills of Your Mind 3:48
I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore 3:08
Willie and Laura Mae Jones 2:47
That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho) 2:58
In The Land Of Make Believe 2:28
So Much Love 3:28
A Brand New Me 2:30
Bad Case of the Blues 2:02
Silly, Silly Fool 2:25
Joe 2:16
I Wanna Be a Free Girl 2:51
Let Me Get in Your Way 2:41
Lost 2:22
Never Love Again 3:09
What Good Is I Love You 2:50
What Do You Do When Love Dies 2:38
Haunted 2:24
Nothing Is Forever 2:30
I Believe In You 3:09
Someone Who Cares 2:50