SLAYER – Repentless

Regular price $30.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Repentless, the 12th album from the thrash metal institution Slayer, comes at the most fraught time in the band's career. But despite the death of founding guitarist Jeff Hanneman and the absence of founding drummer Dave Lombardo, it offers the best possible outcome.     - Pitchfork

Delusions Of Saviour 1:55
Repentless 3:20
Take Control 3:14
Vices 3:32
Cast The First Stone 3:43
When The Stillness Comes 4:21
Chasing Death 3:45
Implode 3:49
Piano Wire 2:49
Atrocity Vendor 2:55
You Against You 4:21
Pride In Prejudice 4:14