Screamers ‎– Demos 1977-78

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.50

A1 The Beat Goes On
A2 Thru The Flames
A3 Sex Boy
A4 If I Can't Have What I Want (I Don't Want Anything)
A5 She's The Girl
A6 I Wanna Hurt
A7 122 Hours Of Fear (Part 1)
B1 ...122 Hours Of Fear (Part 2)
B2 Punished Or Be Damned
B3 Government Love Affair
B4 Peer Pressure
B5 In A Better World
B6 Vertigo
B7 Magazine Love
B8 It's A Violent World