Scientists ‎– Not For Sale: Live 1978/79

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.50

Have You Seen My Baby?
Melodramatic Touch
That Girl
Shadows Of The Night
She Said She Loves Me
It's For Real
Last Night
Teenage Kicks
Slow Death
Frantic Romantic
Shake (Together Tonight)
Makin' A Scene
It'll Never Happen Again
Kinda Girl
Make It
Drop Out
Pretty Girl
Pleasure Boy
I'm Looking For You
Sorry Sorry Sorry
She Said She Loves Me
Don't Lie To Me
Frantic Romantic
Walk The Plank
Baby You're Not For Sale