Riot Squad ‎– Fuck The Tories (Complete Singles Collection 1982-1984)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

A1 Fuck The Tories
A2 We Are The Riot Squad
A3 Civil Destruction
A4 Riots In The City
A5 Why Should We
A6 Religion Doesn't Mean A Thing
A7 Lost Cause
A8 Suspicion
A9 Unite And Fight
A10 Police Power
B1 Society's Fodder
B2 In The Future
B3 Friday Night Hero
B4 There Ain't No Solution
B5 Government Schemes
B6 Lost Cause
B7 Unite And Fight