SERAPHIN, R.E. - A Room Forever

Regular price $17.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Fresh off the heels of his debut Tiny Shapes, R.E. Seraphin has followed up with a short and sweet digital EP — A Room Forever. Featuring six acoustic-driven, but deeply melodic songs (including a cover by Luna), A Room Forever is every bit the small-scale rock triumph as its predecessor. Inspired by the southern gothic vignettes of Breece Pancake and the melodic guitar interplay of The La’s and Television, Seraphin recorded these songs in his home in one short spurt. Long-distance contributions from co-conspirators Owen Adair Kelley (Sleepy Sun), Matt Bullimore (The Mantles), and Yea-Ming Chen (Yea-Ming & The Rumors), help elevate the tunes from homey demos to top notch pop. Limited edition of 100 copies.