PRIMUS – Suck On This

Regular price $22.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Suck on This is a live album by the American rock band Primus, released in 1989. At the time of recording, the featured lineup of bassist/vocalist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Tim Alexander had only been playing together for "about two months"  

- Wikpedia

A1 John The Fisherman 3:53
A2 Groundhog’s Day 4:53
A3 The Heckler 3:35
A4 Pressman 5:00
A5 Jellikit 4:01
B1 Tommy The Cat 5:30
B2 Pudding Time 4:20
B3 Harold Of The Rocks 6:17
B4 Frizzle Fry 5:48