POISON IDEA ‎– Pick Your King E.P.

Regular price $24.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

I reviewed their demo tape two issues ago, and now I have a chance to rave again. This soon-to-be-released EP has thirteen thrashing songs that run into each other at breakneck speed. Keep your ears peeled.

- Tim Yohannan, MRR

A1 Think Twice
A2 It’s An Action
A3 This Thing Called Progress
A4 In My Head Ache
A5 Underage
A6 Self Abuse
B1 Cult Band
B2 Last One
B3 Pure Hate
B4 Castration
B5 (I Hate) Reggae
B6 Give It Up
B7 Think Fast