OLIVIA TREMOR CONTROL, THE – Music From The Unrealized Film Script "Dusk At Cubist Castle"

Regular price $30.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

After a decade of being impossible to find, Chunklet brings back THE OLIVIA TREMOR CONTROL’s classic sophomore release Dusk at Cubist Castle remastered from the original tapes and packaged in Stoughton tip on gatefold jackets with a download code of nearly three hours of hard-to-find previously unreleased material. 

A1 The Opera House
A2 Frosted Ambassador
A3 Jumping Fences
A4 Define A Transparent Dream
A5 No Growing (Exegesis)
B1 Holiday Surprise 1, 2, 3
B2 Courtyard
B3 Memories Of Jacqueline 1906
B4 Tropical Bells
B5 Can You Come Down With Us?
B6 Marking Time
C1 Green Typewriters
C2 Green Typewriters
C3 Green Typewriters
C4 Green Typewriters
C5 Green Typewriters
C6 Green Typewriters
C7 Green Typewriters
C8 Green Typewriters
C9 Green Typewriters
C10 Green Typewriters
D1 Spring Succeeds
D2 Theme For A Very Delicious Grand Piano
D3 I Can Smell The Leaves
D4 Dusk At Cubist Castle
D5 The Gravity Car
D6 NYC-25