MORTUOUS - Through Wilderness

Regular price $31.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
The long awaited full-length LP from San Jose's Mortuous! Features current and former members of Necrot and Exhumed. “Through Wilderness” was captured at Earhammer Studios with Greg Wilkinson (Brainoil, Vastum, Necrot) and boasts eight punishing tracks of true Death and Doom that pay their respects to the likes of My Dying Bride, Paradise Lost, Rottrevore, and Disembowelment. The album includes guest appearances by Chris Reifert and Danny Coralles of Autopsy, Derrel Houdashelt, formerly of Exhumed, and Teresa Wallace of Cartilage and comes swathed in the cover art of Marald Van Haasteren (After the Bombs, Baroness, Necrot). LP packaged in a Gatefold Jacket with Velvet Gold Foil-Stamped logo. 18"x24" Poster and Download Card Included.