MIDNIGHT ‎– Complete And Total F@#cking Midnight

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

A1 Funeral Bell
A2 All Hail Hell
A3 Servant Of No One
A4 Unholy And Rotten
A5 I Am Violator
A6 Hot Graves
B1 Long Live Death
B2 White Hot Fire
B3 Endless Slut
B4 Turn Up The Hell
B5 Death Sentence
C1 Lord In Chains
C2 Strike Of Midnight
C3 Take You To Hell
C4 ...On The Wings Of Satan
D1 Vomit Queens
D2 Cross Held High
D3 Wicked Women
Written-By – Scarab (9)
D4 Eyes Of Satan
D5 Watch Your Step