MACHINE GUN KELLY – Tickets To My Downfall

Regular price $25.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"...In a certain sense, Kelly’s rebirth as a pop-punk revivalist might be the ultimate form of fan service—the aesthetic is far more suitable for his diaristic instincts and Warped Tour following. Thematically, Tickets to My Downfall is hardly a departure from MGK’s past work, but the new surroundings lightens his music up considerably even amidst the hormones and histrionics. With Travis Barker on his side, he might win over skeptics accusing him of trend-hopping, but the best part of Downfall is that he doesn’t take the whole endeavor too seriously."

- Pete Tosiello, Pitchfork

A1 Title Track
A2 Kiss Kiss
A3 Drunk Face
A4 Bloody Valentine
A5 Forget Me Too
A6 All I Know
A7 Lonely
B2 Kevin and Barracuda Interlude
B3 Concert For Aliens
B4 My Ex's Best Friend
B5 Jawbreaker
B6 Nothing Inside
B7 Banyan Tree Interlude
B8 Play This When I'm Gone