Leviathan ‎– Unfailing Fall Into Naught

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00

A1 Unfailing Fall Into Naught
A2 The Remotest Cipher (Beside The Last Breath Vanished)
B1 Odious Convulsions (They Are Not Worthy Of His Name)
B2 The Fourth Blind Wound
B3 Another Sip Of Fear
C1 Crushing The Prolapsed Oviducts Of Virtue
C2 Mesmerism
C3 Where Winter Beats Incessant
D1 Withered Upon Her Kingdom Of Was
D2 Dogs