KREATOR – Under The Guillotine - The Noise Records Anthology

Regular price $32.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

An 18 song, double album of Kreator's finest tracks from the Noise Records years.
Includes rare rmixes and previously unseen photos.

A1 Extreme Aggression
A2 Terrible Certainty (Remix)
A3 Endless Pain
A4 People Of The Lie
A5 Flag Of Hate
B1 Awakening Of The Gods
B2 Terror Zone
B3 Renewal (Remix)
B4 Tormentor (End Of The World Demo)
C1 Choir Of The Damned
C2 Pleasure To Kill
C3 Betrayer
C4 Toxic Trace
C5 After The Attack
D1 Behind The Mirror
D2 Some Pain Will Last
D3 Europe After The Rain (Remix)
D4 Under The Guillotine