Kiss ‎– Kissworld (The Best Of KISS)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

Crazy Crazy Nights
Rock And Roll All Nite
I Was Made For Lovin' You
God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
Detroit Rock City
Lick It Up
Heaven's On Fire
Tears Are Falling
Hard Luck Woman
Psycho Circus
Shout It Out Loud
Calling Dr. Love
Christine Sixteen
Love Gun
I´m A Legend Tonight
Modern Day Delilah
Hell Or Hallelujah