Hollywood Brats ‎– Sick On You

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00

A1 Chez Maximes
A2 Another School Day
A3 Nightmare
A4 Empty Bottles
A5 Courtesan
A6 Then He Kissed Me
A7 Tumble With Me
B8 Zurich 17
B9 Southern Belles
B10 Drowning Sorrows
B11 Sick On You
B12 I Need You
B13 Little Ol' Wine Drinker
B14 Son Of The Wizard
C15 Red Leather
C16 Sweet Little Sixteen (Live)
C17 Borgia Street
C18 I Ain't Got You
C19 She Got Class
C20 Hootchie Cootchie Man
D21 Trucker's Lament
D22 St Louis Blues
D23 Mic Mac Blues
D24 Oh What A Show
D25 It's Not Funny
D26 Suckin' On Suzie