HELLOWEEN – Helloween

Regular price $28.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"The first album to feature vocalist and guitarist Kai Hansen since the 1988 all-time classic Keeper of the Seven Keys: Part II and the first one with vocalist Michael Kiske since 1993’s Chameleon, the self-titled sixteenth album by German Power Metal legends Helloween has everything a diehard fan of the band could have asked for (and more). Produced by Charlie Bauerfeind, co-produced by Dennis Ward, mixed by Ronald Prent, mastered by Sascha “Busy” Bühren, and displaying a classy, old school artwork by Eliran Kantor, Helloween marks the longest gap between two albums from the band, released six years after My God-Given Right, but the wait was absolutely worth it. Featuring for the first time ever Hansen, Kiske and Andi Deris sharing lead vocal duties, in addition to Michael Weikath and Sascha Gerstner on the guitars, Markus Grosskopf on bass and Dani Löble on drums, their new album is a dream come true after the critically-acclaimed Pumpkins United World Tour, a precise time travel through all phases of the band’s history going back to the roots but at the same time at the speed of light towards the future, therefore offering a complete metal universe within its 12 incendiary songs and opening a new chapter after 35 years of a beyond glorious career."

- Gustavo Scuderi, theheadbangingmoose.com

Out For The Glory 7:19
Fear Of The Fallen 5:39
Best Time 3:36
Mass Pollution 4:15
Angels 4:42
Rise Without Chains 4:56
Indestructible 4:43
Robot King 7:08
Cyanide 3:29
Down In The Dumps 6:01
Orbit 1:05
Skyfall 12:11