FRANKLIN, ARETHA – Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-1998

Regular price $26.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

United Together (Single Version) 4:09
Love All The Hurt Away 4:07
Jump To It (Original Radio Mix) 4:14
Get It Right 4:13
Freeway Of Love (Single Version) 4:06
Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version) 4:07
Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Remastered Version) 4:53
Another Night (Single Version) 4:05
Jumpin' Jack Flash (Single Version) 4:27
Jimmy Lee (Single Version) 4:25
I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) 3:59
Through The Storm 4:20
It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version) 4:16
Ever Changing Times (Single Edit) 4:28
Willing To Forgive 4:11
A Rose Is Still A Rose (Original Radio Edit) 3:52