ELECTRIC DEADS – Electric Deads

Regular price $19.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Electric Deads was a four-person Danish hardcore punk band with members from Espergærde, Fredensborg and Humlebæk formed in November 1981 by Nils Normann (bass), Kevin Andreasson (guitar, vocal), Bibi Blomstrøm (vocal) and Michael Mortensen (drums).

This album contains all of their released works!
A1 Order
A2 Zig Zag
A3 Fish In A Pool
A4 Compact Chaos
A5 Locked Doors
A6 30 Years
B1 Kitchen Poet
B2 Anti Sex
B3 Crossroad
B4 Screwball
B5 Mind Bomb
B6 La La La
B7 Fish in a Pool