Dwarves ‎– Lick It (The Psychedelic Years) 1983-1986

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00

A1 Lick It
A2 In And Out
A3 Oozle
A4 Dont Love Me
A5 Monday Blues
A6 Mind Expanders
A7 I'm A Living Sickness
A8 College Town
B1 Be A Caveman
B2 Get Out Of My Life
B3 Eat My Dinner
B4 Queen Of The Surf
B5 Love Gestapo
B6 Nothing
B7 Underwater
B8 Nobody Spoil My Fun
B9 I'm A Liar
C1 Wind Blows Your Hair
C2 Chocolate River
C3 13 Stories High
C4 When I Needed You
C5 Stop And Listen
C6 You Need Love
C7 Mad And Kinda Sad
C8 Brand New Cadillac
C9 Love Makes Me A Monster
D1 Average Dick
D2 Every Night
D3 Schizophrenic X-mas
D4 Mommy Daddy
D5 Love Makes Me A Monster 2
D6 I Hate Girls
D7 Leave Your Mouth At Home
D8 Suburban Nightmare