DRAKE – Views

Regular price $38.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"...Right off the bat, one of the things I love about Views is that it gives us all the little Drake things fans have come to know and love. We’ve got the boy in his feelings, telling the rap world he’s the best in the game, talking about how he provides for his loved ones, and reveling in all his absurdist, quippy glory. Drake’s definitely well aware of how great his bars are for the ’gram. He says so himself on “Hype”: “I don’t take this shit for granted / I do my own propaganda.” Some other gems from Views: “I group-DM my exes,” “I had to let go of us to show myself what I could do,” and “That pussy knows me better than I know myself.” Of course, one-liners are quintessential to all Drake content, even those appearing on his lesser playlist More Life. But what we get in Views is a good snapshot of who Drake was in 2016, basking in the success he built for himself and experimenting a bit with his sound while remaining unabashedly on-brand."  

- Virali Dave, The Ringer

Keep The Family Close 5:29
9 4:16
U With Me? 4:57
Feel No Ways 4:01
Hype 3:29
Weston Road Flows 4:14
Redemption 5:34
With You 3:15
Faithful 4:50
Still Here 3:10
Controlla 4:05
One Dance 2:54
Grammys 3:40
Childs Play 4:01
Pop Style 3:33
Too Good 4:23
Summers Over Interlude 1:46
Fire & Desire 3:58
Views 5:12
Hotline Bling 4:27