DAMNED – Punk Oddities & Rare Tracks 1977-1982

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.00

A1 Love Song (Demo)
A2 I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Demo)
A3 Thanks For The Night
A4 Nasty
A5 Do The Blitz
A6 You Know (Live 77)
A7 Idiot Box (Live 77)
B1 Stranger On The Town (Live 82)
B2 Happy Talk (Live 82)
B3 Curtain Call (Live 82)
B4 No Fun (Live 82)
B5 Wheels On Fire (Single Version)