CONFUSE – Recordings 1984 - 1985

Regular price $19.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Confuse was a noise punk hardcore band that started in Kyushu, Japan. They released a few records (‘Indignation,’ ‘Nuclear Addicts,’ ‘Contempt For The Authority And Take Off The Lie,’ ‘Atrocious Madness,’ and ‘Stupid Life’) throughout the time they were around. They started off with a really raw noise Discharge type style and then evolved into a bouncier, more melodic sound. Awesomely weirdly produced noise thrash that just tears out your eardrums. Definitely insane.

Tracks A1 - A7 From "Nuclear Addicts" 7" Flexi E.P. (1984, Violent Party Records, Blue Jug Records)
Track A8 is from Unreleased recording 1984
Tracks B1 - B4 From: "Contempt for Authority, And Take Off The Lie" 7" E.P. (1985, Confuse Records)
Tracks B5 - B7 From: 自殺オムニバス (= Jisatsu Omnibus") 8" Compilation (1985, 自殺レーベル – )

A1 Indignation
A2 People Are Nuclear Poisoning
A3 Rebel & War
A4 Hate (It Is War?)
A5 No Victor
A6 Disaster
A7 The End
A8 Merciless Game
B1 Fuckin' Lovers
B2 Abuse Of The State Power
B3 Fight Against The Plutocrats
B4 All Things Change Into The Fashion Media
B5 Atrocious Madness
B6 Kill The...
B7 Hunger