Coliseum ‎– Coliseum (Deluxe Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

A1 Detached
A2 Children Of Our Own Creation
A3 Hostage Of Privilege
A4 Burn Out Bright
A5 F.F.P.
A6 In Time
B1 This Mind Locked Inside This Body
B2 Mire
B3 Claim Control
B4 Give Up And Drive
B5 Pretty Situation
B6 Simple Answer Is...
C1 No Salvation
C2 Born To Hang
C3 I Don't Care About You
C4 Judy Is A Punk
D1 Detached (Demo)
D2 This Mind (Demo)
D3 In Time (Demo)
D4 Pretty Situation (Demo)