Cline, Patsy ‎– Patsy Cline's Greatest Hits

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00

A1 Walking After Midnight
A2 Sweet Dreams (Of You)
A3 Crazy
A4 I Fall To Pieces
A5 So Wrong
A6 Strange
B1 Back in Baby's Arms
B2 She's Got You
B3 Faded Love
B4 Why Can't He Be You
B5 You're Stronger Than Me
B6 Leavin' On Your Mind