• Sale
  • Regular price $24.00

"...Second album ‘Cry’ sees the band not stray too far from proven formula of slow and sexy sadness, but this time with a little more love thrown in and all held together by a more filmic approach. The soundtrack sensibility means that one track flows into another to create heavenly nine-song sigh. This is a headphones record if ever there was one, here just in time for Autumn..."

- Andrew Trendell, NME

A1 Don't Let Me Go
A2 Kiss It Off Me
A3 Heavenly
A4 You're The Only Good Thing In My Life
A5 Touch
B1 Hentai
B2 Cry
B3 Falling In Love
B4 Pure