BULLY – Lucky For You

Regular price $26.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"Bully's new album Lucky for You is clear, catchy, and compact, with ten enjoyable songs in 32 minutes, and they aren’t hard to categorize: guitar-driven, 1990s-influenced indie rock. There is something pleasingly self-contained and containable about this: no filler or fat, no confusion about where it fits in your listening matrix, and a sense that Alicia Bognanno—nowadays, the only official member of Bully—is operating with a kind of lean efficiency that has little room or time for messing around..."

- Adam Sobsey, Popmatters

All I Do
Days Move Slow
A Wonderful Life
Hard To Love
Change Your Mind
How Will I Know
A Love Profound
Lose You
Ms. America
All This Noise