BLINK 182 - One More Time

Regular price $35.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ONE MORE TIME... is the highly anticipated new album from blink-182, featuring the group’s iconic lineup together again – Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums]. The trio recorded ONE MORE TIME... over the course of 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. ONE MORE TIME… features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood.

A1 Anthem Part 3
A2 Dance With Me
A3 Fell In Love
A4 Terrified
A5 One More Time
A6 More Than You Know
A7 Turn This Off!
A8 When We Were Young
A9 Edging
B1 You Don't Know What You've Got
B2 Blink Wave
B3 Bad News
B4 Hurt (Interlude)
B5 Turpentine
B6 F*ck Face
B7 Other Side
B8 Childhood