BIG BOYS ‎– Lullabies Help The Brain Grow

Regular price $26.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"An excellent album by this long-standing Austin band. Solid production enhances the many musical styles this group bashes out with ease—thrash, funk, punk, pop, ballads, you name it. The words are barbed and confrontational, and Biscuit’s singing reminds me a lot of the UNDERTONES’ raspy vocalist. It’s a good ’un."

- Tim Yohannan, MRR

A1 We Got Your Money
A2 Lesson
A3 Funk Off
A4 I'm Sorry
A5 We're Not In It To Lose
A6 Sound On Sound
A7 Fight Back
B1 Brickwall
B2 Jump The Fence
B3 Assault
B4 Manipulation
B5 Same Old Blues
B6 Gator Fuckin
B7 White Nigger
B8 Baby Let's Play God