BATTALION OF SAINTS – The Best Of The Battalion Of Saints - Rock In Peace

Regular price $20.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Studio Side
A1 Chris Smith W/ Greg Dumis '81
Fighting Boys EP
A2 Modern Day Heroes
A3 I Wanna Make You Scream

Hit Single Fall of 82
A4 Holy Vision
A5 Witch World
A6 Right Or Wrong
A7 Intercouse
A8 Solitary Is Fun
A9 Animal In Man
Mystic Studios
A10 Sweaty Little Girls
Live Side
B1 Fighting Boys
B2 Second Coming / No More Lies
B3 Fair Warning
B4 Cops Are Out '85
B5 My Minds Diseased
B6 No Time
B7 Ace Of Spades
B8 New Rose
B9 Enema