ADICTS - Twenty Seven

Regular price $20.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

For the first time on vinyl this great album by the Adicts, originally released in 1992 on CD format only!  It features 18 superb pop-punk tracks in their initimitable style!

A1 Angel 2:56
A2 Love Sucks 1:34
A3 Do It 1:52
A4 That's Happiness 1:58
A5 Shangri-La 3:14
A6 Football Fairy Story 1:39
A7 Rossini 2:54
A8 Breakdown 1:47
A9 Give Me More 3:45
B1 Fuck It Up 3:24
B2 G.I.R.L. 2:22
B3 What Am I To Do 1:46
B4 Rockers In Rag 2:10
B5 Let's Dance 2:15
B6 7:27 2:20
B7 Bog 3:06
B8 Monkey & Kid 2:40
B9 Give Me More (Reprise) 0:49