CLASH – Live Jamaica 27.11.82

Regular price $23.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
All tracks recorded live at the Jamaica World Music Festival, which was held at the Bob Marley Centre, on 27th November, 1982.
A1 London Calling
A2 Police On My Back
A3 The Guns Of Brixton
A4 The Magnificent Seven
A5 Armagideon Time
A6 The Magnificent Seven (Reprise)
A7 Junco Partner
A8 Spanish Bombs
A9 One More Time
B1 Train In Vain
B2 Bankrobber
B3 This Is Radio Clash
B4 Clampdown
B5 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
B6 Rock The Casbah
B7 Straight To Hell