Darkified ‎– Cthulhu Riseth - The Complete Works Of Darkified

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

A1 Intro
A2 Howlings From The Darkness
A3 A Summon For The Nameless Horrors
A4 The Forgotten City
A5 Outro - Out From The Darkness
Sleep Forever...
B1 Sleep Forever...
B2 The Forgotten City
B3 The Whisperer In The Darkness