NAPALM DEATH – Time Waits For No Slave

Regular price $24.00


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

"...Quite simply, there isn't so much as a wasted second on "Time Waits For No Slave". It's a manifesto, the culmination of this entire decade of forward movement in the NAPALM DEATH camp, and a testament to their ability to mix the cerebral and the chaotic. In fact, I'll go out on a limb and say that the only thing that could realistically keep anyone from calling this NAPALM DEATH's best work is misguided nostalgia. "Time Waits For No Slave" is a perfect storm of furious grinding metal from a band that hasn't sounded this alive and hungry in their nearly three decades of existence. Extremity retained!"


Strong-Arm 3:04
Diktat 3:41
Work To Rule 3:16
On The Brink Of Extinction 3:30
Time Waits For No Slave 4:27
Life And Limb 4:01
Downbeat Clique 4:26
Fallacy Dominion 4:07
Passive Tense 3:49
Larceny Of The Heart 3:36
Procrastination On The Empty Vessel 2:57
Feeling Redundant 3:23
A No-Sided Argument 2:14
De-Evolution Ad Nauseum 3:49