Blatz / Filth ‎– A Touch Of Blatz / Destroy Everything ("Shit Split")

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00

Touch Of Blatz
A1 Homemade Speed
A2 Lullabye
A3 Chuck
A4 Berkeley Is My Baby
A5 Cockroach Cafe
A6 California
A7 Dolly
A8 I Don’t Care About You
A9 Fuk Shit Up
Destroy Everything

B1 The List
B2 You Are Shit
B3 Night Of Rage
B4 Filth
B5 Violence As A Solution
B6 Scarred For Life
Banned From The Pubs