Harm Wulf – Hijrah LP. New Arrival at Thrillhouse Aug 27th

harmwulfHARM WULF – Hijrah LP
“Hijrah” is the emotional sophomore album from Harm Wulf. Where the debut album (Deathwish, 2013) was primarily built on the singer/songwriter experience, “Hijrah” introduces a wash of stark instrumentation with Jon Nean of Blacklisted on bass and engineer/musician Arthur Rizk (Inquisition, Prurient) on percussion, backing G. Hirsch as he performs all

vocal, guitar and harmonica duties. Altogether they have created a dark and emotional atmosphere that is more fully realized than ever before. Vinyl version includes digital download.  (Deathwish Records #192)